Join the Exclusive Indie Cover Reveal Campaign for Infinity Son!

The first book in an epic new fantasy duology from New York Times bestselling author Adam Silvera

infinit-son-author-book5

HarperCollins Publishers will be launching a cover reveal initiative for Adam’s new book exclusively with independent booksellers nationwide to build awareness specifically in the indie market – and we want you to join the campaign!

How can you participate? Register below to receive exclusive assets, including teaser reveals, preorder graphics, and a behind-the-scenes letter from Adam Silvera to be revealed at coordinated moments.

Entering will also add your store to a list of locations where preorder is available for Infinity Son on Adam’s website.


Campaign dates:

You’ll be receiving an email with assets and instructions on these three dates!

  • Wednesday, July 3rd: Round 1 of digital teaser assets emailed to the address provided
  • Monday, July 8th: Round 2 of digital teaser assets emailed
  • Wednesday, July 10th: Preorder graphics, final cover, and behind-the-scenes letter emailed

 

COVER REVEAL GOES LIVE: July 10, 2019 
@ 1PM EST | 12PM CST | 11AM MST | 10AM PST