Join the Exclusive Indie Cover Reveal Campaign for Felix Ever After!!

The latest from Stonewall and Lambda Literary Award-winning author Kacen Callender

felixeverafter-cr3-558x417

HarperCollins Publishers will be announcing our cover for Kacen’s new book exclusively with independent booksellers nationwide to build awareness specifically in the indie market – and we want you to join the campaign!

How can you participate? Register below to receive exclusive assets, including teaser reveals, preorder graphics, and a behind-the-scenes letter from Kacen Callender to be revealed at coordinated moments!


Campaign dates:

You’ll be receiving an email with assets and instructions on these three dates!

  • Tuesday, October 8th: Round 1 of digital teaser assets emailed to the address provided
  • Tuesday, October 15th: Preorder graphics, final cover, and behind-the-scenes letter emailed

COVER REVEAL GOES LIVE: October 15, 2019 
@ 1PM EST | 12PM CST | 11AM MST | 10AM PST